

DEPARTMENT OF MASTERS OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION 22.04.2022 Provisional Allotment List- Admission 2022-2023

Following candidates are provisionally allotted seats based on the information provided and CAT score obtained by them. The candidates are advised to login and make the payment of fee from 22/04/2022 at 11:00 AM to 02/05/2022 at 02:00 PM. The candidates are further advised to go through the instructions carefully before exercising option for acceptance of allotted seat.

Sl.No.	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER	GENDER	CATEGORY	ALLOTMENT	CAT 2021
						CATEGRY	Score/
							Percentile
1	CUJK2022000063	DEEPAK THAKUR	SUBASH THAKUR	MALE	OBC-NCL	UR	71.88
2	CUJK2022000046	SUKHWANT KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	UR	71.48
3	CUJK2022000062	HEMANT	BALBIR	MALE	OBC-NCL	UR	68.88
4	CUJK2022000054	ABHINAV TOPNO	LATE M.M TOPNO	MALE	ST	UR	61.78
5	CUJK2022000026	SHUBHAM PRATAP SINGH	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	UR	59.06
6	CUJK2022000034	RUPESH KUMAR	RATNESHWAR PASWAN	MALE	SC	UR	57.86
7	CUJK2022000048	UTPAL KANT	ARVIND PRASAD	MALE	OBC-NCL	UR	57.82
8	CUJK2022000041	RAJSHREE KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR PASWAN	FEMALE	SC	UR	54.34
9	CUJK2022000067	SARABJIT KAUR	DALBARA SINGH	FEMALE	OBC-NCL	UR	52
10	CUJK2022000027	NIKITA BHARTI	RAJ RANJAN BHARTI	FEMALE	EWS	UR	43.65
11	CUJK2022000051	SUMANT PRASAD SINGH	LALAN PRASAD SINGH	MALE	OBC-NCL	UR	41.53
12	CUJK2022000069	SHASHI KANT KHALKHO	NIRAL JOHN KHALKHO	MALE	ST	UR	40.25
13	CUJK2022000012	NIHARIKA MEDHEKAR	KETAN MEDHEKAR	FEMALE	GENERAL	UR	38.45
14	CUJK2022000037	DIPANJAN SAHA	DILIP KUMAR SAHA	MALE	EWS	UR	36.72
15	CUJK2022000044	PRIYANSHU BHARTI	RAKESH KUMAR BHARTI	FEMALE	GENERAL	UR	28.14
16	CUJK2022000042	GHANSHYAM KUMAR	RAM KUMAR MAHTO	MALE	OBC-NCL	UR	23.26
17	CUJK2022000038	RAJEEV RANJAN	MRIGENDRA BAYRA	MALE	OBC-NCL	UR	21.22

18	CUJK2022000066	SOMYA BHAGAT	ARJUN BHAGAT	FEMALE	ST	UR	20.89
19	CUJK2022000050	RITESH RANJAN	VINOD KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	MALE	GENERAL	UR	20.45
20	CUJK2022000008	BABURAM HEMBRAM	SHANKAR CHANDRA HEMBRAM	MALE	ST	UR	15.14
21	CUJK2022000021	DINESH KUMAR MAHATO	DAMODAR MAHATO	MALE	OBC	UR	11.75
22	CUJK2022000023	AERAM FATMA	SHAHID KHAN	FEMALE	EWS	UR	11.64
23	CUJK2022000068	NISHI TIGGA	ANIL TIGGA	FEMALE	ST	UR	8.6
24	CUJK2022000053	AMAN DEEP	DAMODAR GOPE	MALE	GENERAL	UR	5.67
25	CUJK2022000043	CHANDNI KUMARI	UMESH PRASAD	FEMALE	OBC-NCL	UR	3.14